About the Board

Volunteers from our community keep the Nottingham Downs homeowners’ association board in business. The board meets once a month to review pending property change requests, plan subdivision events, and conduct formal subdivision business.

Board leadership is elected on an annual basis by the board. Board members-at-large are elected by residents and generally serve at least three-year terms.

2020 Officers


Vice President

Cara Neill


Amelia Cierpiot


Our current board committees are: 

Annual Dinner

Julie Walstrom, Lacey Seemann, Mary Marron, Dan Jacobson


Cara Neill, Mark Gardner

Communication Director

Julie Walstrom, Dan Jacobson


Cara Neill, Amelia Cierpiot

Garage Sale

Lacey Seamann, Molly Reardon

Overland Park Liaison

Michael Raupp

Annual Picnic

Mark Gardner, Bill Snyders, Michael Raupp

Stream Clean-up

Bill Snyders, Mary Marron


Dan Jacobson, Cara Neill

Welcoming and NextDoor

Molly Reardon, Renata Tarnowski

Yard of the Month

Michael Raupp, Mary Marron, Renata Tarnowski

Question about what the committees are doing? Interested in joining the board?

©2020 Nottingham Downs Homeowners' Association

Contact us with your comments and suggestions.